2017 – 2018

Varun Pais


Rahul Kustagi

Vice Precident

Soujanya Shivram

Cultural secretary

Rahul Hossale

Vice-Cultural secretary

Sameed Ahmed

Sports secretary

Kiron Kamath

Vice-Sports secretary

Namita Nayak


As a team we were the right amount of seriousness, silliness, fun, and laziness and with that, we built on the foundation stones laid down by our previous council. The primary aim of this council was to build on the importance of the voice of students, but more importantly, give reason as to why we deserved to have a voice.

Our larger picture goal was to instil the idea of discussion and debate and to generate an atmosphere in college for us to shamelessly express ourselves and our ideas – however quirky or idealistic.